Haase Sittensen - Lagerliste 2020

Kontaktdaten Geschäftsleitung: Telefon: Fax: E-Mail: Rudolf Haase 04282/942-100 942-160  haase@holz-haase.de Sekretariat: Dina Albers 04282/942-130 942-180  d.albers@holz-haase.de Fachmarktleitung: Jens Tödter 04282/942-128 942-178  j.toedter@holz-haase.de Jonas Bohling 04282/942-144 942-196  j.bohling@holz-haase.de Buchhaltung: Ilona Eggert 04282/942-113 942-163  i.eggert@holz-haase.de Sandra Hahn 04282/942-127 942-176  s.hahn@holz-haase.de Rechnungsabt. u. Disposition: Alexander Ernst 04282/942-112 942-162  a.ernst@holz-haase.de Keno Bischkopf 04282/942-114 942-164  k.bischkopf@holz-haase.de Bauholz/Schnittholz/Profilholz: Nils Leddin 04282/942-140 942-190  n.leddin@holz-haase.de Michael Bammann 04282/942-154 942-186  m.bammann@holz-haase.de Bauelemente: Ralf Wichern 04282/942-118 942-168  r.wichern@holz-haase.de Jörg Schiewe 04282/942-133 942-183  j.schiewe@holz-haase.de Beläge Wand/Boden/Decke: Sibylle Angerhöfer 04282/942-147 942-197  s.angerhoefer@holz-haase.de Dunja Lahser 04282/942-135 942-175  d.lahser@holz-haase.de Baustoffabteilung: Heiko Detjen 04282/942-132 942-182  h.detjen@holz-haase.de Dennis-André Schlesselmann 04282/942-146 942-194  d.a.schlesselmann@holz-haase.de Nils Schlesselmann 04282/942-155 942-185  n.schlesselmann@holz-haase.de Christian Peters (Fachabt. Granit) 04282/942-157 942-167  c.peters@holz-haase.de Fachmarkt: Andreas Henning 04282/942-115 942-165  a.henning@holz-haase.de Nils Schlesselmann 04282/942-155 942-185  n.schlesselmann@holz-haase.de Dennis-André Schlesselmann 04282/942-146 942-194  d.a.schlesselmann@holz-haase.de Fliesenabteilung: Dunja Lahser 04282/942-135 942-175  d.lahser@holz-haase.de Abhollager/Alles für den Garten: Karina Kopaß 04282/942-122 942-171  k.kopass@holz-haase.de Jonas Bohling 04282/942-144 942-196  j.bohling@holz-haase.de Dominik Hinz 04282/942-148 942-198  d.hinz@holz-haase.de Außendienst: Jörg Heins 04282/942-137 942-187  j.heins@holz-haase.de Mobil 0170/ 31 41 950 (auch nach Geschäftsschluss) „Whats App“ Holz-Haase: 0151/ 41 86 97 25 https://www.facebook.com/holzhaasebaustoffe /

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy ODkyMzI=